1 reply to this topic

#1 Ubermann

Ubermann

• Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 22 April 2011 - 02:26 AM

Hi there.

I'm new to aldagon, and after playing WoW for several years i find Aldagon quite interesting.
I have noticed there are little people playing it. I'm from EU, is it due to the time zone or because playerbase is little?

And just going ontopic: i have created my 1st character (healer) and found myself without any damaging spell, so i need a lot of time to kill a single mob. Right now killing 10 mobs with my wand is a tedious job that needs too much time. I would say you to make EVERY starting character to start with an offensive spell, so we can kill monsters a bit faster and not need half an hour to kill a couple of mobs.

[EDIT]

I forgot: where can i find a list of spells for each class? I took a look at the library but i didnt found any spell list. Any tip?

Thnx in advance.

Edited by Ubermann, 22 April 2011 - 02:47 AM.

#2 Klazgon

Klazgon

CSGM

• Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 512 posts
  • LocationCalifornia

Posted 22 April 2011 - 07:06 AM

Hi there.

I'm new to aldagon, and after playing WoW for several years i find Aldagon quite interesting.
I have noticed there are little people playing it. I'm from EU, is it due to the time zone or because playerbase is little?

And just going ontopic: i have created my 1st character (healer) and found myself without any damaging spell, so i need a lot of time to kill a single mob. Right now killing 10 mobs with my wand is a tedious job that needs too much time. I would say you to make EVERY starting character to start with an offensive spell, so we can kill monsters a bit faster and not need half an hour to kill a couple of mobs.

[EDIT]

I forgot: where can i find a list of spells for each class? I took a look at the library but i didnt found any spell list. Any tip?

Thnx in advance.